VALENTINE’S DAY LOOK-BOOK – (FOR AN EVENING DATE)

There’s nothing more sophisticated and sexy than a little sleek dress.

I can’t believe Valentines Day is tomorrow. There’s no denying that Valentine’s Day is the perfect excuse to put on little extra shine outfit and hit the town. Today I’m wearing my 2nd Valentine’s Day inspired look (here is the first look, just in case you missed it) yet again from HEGO

dsc_1762dsc_1771dsc_1761dsc_1767dsc_1765dsc_1764

As you know I love wearing sequined, so when I find  anything sequined that works well for evening looks, I have to have it. The dress is pretty shimmery giving full justification to the gold-nude color combination.

I love this romantic look that shows, you don’t have to wear red or pink for Valentine’s. I paired the dress with a maroon earring and sandal to create an overall classy cocktail look.

The husband and I don’t really have any crazy party plans this year but who knows? All I know is that its always amazing all glamed up.

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY
LOADS OF LOVE
14354915_1181370455267469_975659599201404299_n

One thought on “VALENTINE’S DAY LOOK-BOOK – (FOR AN EVENING DATE)

Leave a Reply

